Openhearted Rebel

http://awakeningtothedivine.wordpress.com/2013/04/02/konstantinos-about-my-twin-flame-and-a-message-from-two-ascended-beings/

[Hello dear friends and I’m heading right on the subject: I found at last my Twin Flame (-_-)!

Back in November of 2012, I had trusted to a few that I had received that my Twin Flame is incarnated and she is currently in England, she’s the same age like mine and has many common interests and experiences with me. I had received from other beings since then,even a future self of mine, that I would meet her. When I was asking them ‘Will I meet her in 2013?’ they would answer ‘ yes ‘. This was even coming out many times frequently in the card reading too, where you are not aware which card will come up next.

So, with these information in mind and daily praying every night before I sleep, I was trying to give myself strength to move on. I know there are more reasons in life…

View original post 978 more words

Leave a Reply

