Suzanne Lie: My First Message from Mytria, 1995

Openhearted Rebel

Thanks to Golden Age of Gaia.

Mytria

My First Message from Mytria by Suzanne Lie

http://suzanneliephd.blogspot.co.uk/

Dear Readers,

I am so pleased to see all your wonderful comments, as well as how people all over the world are consciously creating New Earth. Please check the comments, as they are quite wonderful.

Since all of you have been so open I am going to now share the first communication I received from Mytria on November 20, 1995. I have not changed any of the content, but have edited it a bit. I did not feel that I could release this information until now.

View original post 2,510 more words

Leave a Reply

