Mother Earth via Pamela Kribbe: Restoring the Male and Female Energy in the Body

Openhearted Rebel

Thanks to Golden Age of Gaia.

pamela kribbeMother Earth as channeled by Pamela Kribbe: Restoring the Male and Female Energy in the Body

May 2013 – http://www.jeshua.net

Says Pamela: When I channel Earth, her energy feels very calm and soothing to me. As opposed to the other “energy fields” I channel (I don’t see them as human persons, more as universal yet unique teacher energies) who envelop me from above, Earth’s energy reaches me from beneath. I have a sense of being carried inside a powerful and nurturing womb and this gives me a sense of relief and of joy and safety.

In this first message, “Restoring the Male and Female Energy in the Body”, Earth speaks about how our human history of struggle and aggression has affected our male and female energies. She points at the emotional wounds inside our bodies; both our male and our female energy have been…

View original post 2,334 more words

Leave a Reply

