Suzanne Lie: The Arcturians – Acting As If You Are an Ascended Master

Openhearted Rebel

Thanks to Golden Age of Gaia.

CatLionThe Arcturians – Acting As If You Are an Ascended Master. Through Suzanne Lie – June 20, 2013. http://suzanneliephd.blogspot.co.uk/

The Question:

Dear Arcturians,

I do not know where to start. There is so much that appears to be going on inside of me, but the outside world appears to be the same. I feel a deep transformation occurring within me, which is mostly experienced as resistance to all third-dimensional tasks.

Fortunately, or unfortunately, I have discovered that when I feel the familiar overwhelming sense of exhaustion I can close my eyes and shift my attention from the outer world and into the inner world of my multidimensional Self.

View original post 1,213 more words

Leave a Reply

