Konstantinos: Messages from the Cosmic Order of the Infinite #2

Openhearted Rebel

http://awakeningtothedivine.wordpress.com/2013/07/29/konstantinos-messages-from-the-cosmic-order-of-the-infinite-2/

[Hello dear friends and readers. It’s been some time since my ‘last’ post of channeled messages through me. I was busy with school exams, working on matters of sending samples of my work to the abroad, dealing with personal issues and challenges and of course, being on vacations for 3 days, from July 6th till July 9th.

Before I move on with this post, I’d love to share my sighting experience that I had during my holidays, on July 6th 2013. For more details, you can view the sketch below.

ufo sighting Jul 6 2013

Now, I’m going to present the second part of the messages of a collective that became known to me, some time ago, as ‘ the Cosmic Order of the Infinite’. For those who would like to view the first part of their messages, here is a link:

http://awakeningtothedivine.wordpress.com/2013/06/19/konstantinos-messages-from-the-cosmic-order-of-the-infinite-1/

The second part follows.]

Eblem of the Cosmic Order of the Infinite

Tuesday June 25th 2013

22. There is…

View original post 636 more words

Leave a Reply

