Jeshua via Pamela Kribbe: Teaching Your Parents

Openhearted Rebel

Thanks to Golden Age of Gaia.

pamela kribbeJeshua: Teaching Your Parents, channeled via Pamela Kribbe, August 6, 2013 – http://www.jeshua.net

Dear friends, I am Jeshua. I am here with you. I am not visible to your physical eyes, because I come to you from an inner space, directly from the heart. Feel my presence.

I salute you all, individually. Feel my energy move around this room. Feel my embrace as I receive yours. We are friends, we are like roots of the same tree. It is our common goal to deeply root into this Earth in order to create a beautiful and strong tree that will provide shelter and shade for others.

I celebrate this day with you, and doing so fills my heart with joy. We are family, a spiritual family that transcends the ages, and that does not depend on time and space. You can always tap into our…

View original post 1,828 more words

Leave a Reply

