About me ! – 12- 12- 2013 – Multidimensional Ocean

Hi guys!

A few people have asked me on private questions about me, my channeling work and technique, or had other discussions. Usually, I don’t have enough time to have one to one email with people and friends. This is because I work and study at the same time, and try to run 2 websites, and channel as well.. and with a slow broadband and windows 8.1 .. this is tricky.. and painful at times, not to mention the 3 hours daily travel time, the preparation for the next day’s work and classes (takes up to 5 hours per night), and the exams and readings I have to do for my post grad course.

So I am sorry if I can’t reply to emails or chats til roughly June, when I will be busy applying for a job… !

Such is my path in life, I have to work hard to make a living for me and help my family as well. No other way of surviving for us otherwise. So I thought I would say a little about me and my channeling work and try to hit on a few readers’ questions while I am home sick for the day…

_________________________________________

MY CHILDHOOD:

– I was born in East Europe on a farm. I have traveled from age 7 with my family in a few countries in Europe and since I am an adult I have lived in 2 European countries.

– I have always recalled living on Mars and on the Moon, in previous lives of course. I used to tell of those things to my family, but they always told me that there is no one living on other planets and that there is no extra- terrestrial life in the Universe. Which made me sad and scared, and I have always told them that that was not true, that life was plentiful in the universe, otherwise why would the universe be so big, if it was just all for our planet. We agreed on that.

– Since one particular day at age 3, I have always known that I was on Earth for a specific purpose, even though I still don’t fully know that purpose. But I did know that my life and mission was different on Earth than most of the people living on it. I have been trying to recall my mission since age 3, when I noticed that my memory was becoming corrupted and that I begun forgetting what happened the day before, unless I really thought about it.

Continue reading by clicking link below:

About me ! – 12- 12- 2013 – Multidimensional Ocean.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

