Sgt. Clifford Stone testimony of recovered E.T. craft

“I am prepared to state that I have been at locations where craft of unknown origin, that did not originate on the face of this planet was there. I am prepared to state that while I was there, we saw living, dead bodies of entities that were not born on this planet. I am prepared to state that we had what they referred to as interfacing with those entities…We have contact with aliens, not originating from some foreign country, but from some other solar system, and I have been a party to that…They are not hostile toward us.”

Watch the video here, statements above at 24:18:

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

