Semjase- New Words from an Old Friend

Time Transformers

Semjase and teddy bear

Greetings to you all from one who is in service with the League of Light at the side of Asket and others who you will come to know. I am one who has long been in communication with many people on your planet and whose role has long been to intercede within the workings of your social structure from time to time to awaken a wider sense of what the truth is about your origins and meaning within the larger context of a divinely ordered cosmos. I love the interaction with your planet’s mind, and I love your people with all of my heart. I am Semjase, and I come to you now as one who is speaking to the heart of all humanity at a time of transformation on a planetary scale. Please hear what I have to say with grace and forbearance, as I know many of you…

View original post 1,026 more words

Leave a Reply

