If you need a Prayer to Pray…

Seventh spirit-teaching-prayer by Nokodemion

(A speaking to oneself – created by the last Henok)

  1. By means of the power of my consciousness – with my intellect and with my rationality alone – I exercise the all-mightiness over my knowledge, the truth, my ability, my love and truthliness.
  2. Only my might spreads itself in me, however, no other might, thus I am always conscious of my own thoughts and feelings and I unfold and use my knowledge, my wisdom and my ability, and with this I lead everything to the true love, freedom, harmony and to the peace in me.
  3. The power of my consciousness is a distinctness to me, so I use it to my own well-being for my thoughts and feelings and the psyche as well as for my body.
  4. Daily I unfold and use my consciousness-power, so it is constantly working in me and allows me to face my unknowledge, whereby I nourish my knowledge and my wisdom with love, feeling for others, as well as with understanding and rationality.
  5. Through the power of my consciousness I myself recognize my errors and resolve them and avoid committing new ones, so no errors can hinder me anymore in my development and advancement.
  6. The power of my consciousness allows me to recognize and avoid false teachings, wrong modes of thinking and all dangers of belief-dependency, as well as harmful material and worldly things.
  7. Through my consciousness-power I myself am in control of my intellect and my rationality, and through the all-mightiness of my consciousness I am, at all times, conscious of my power, my ability, my peace and knowledge, as well as my wisdom, love and harmony and control everything.

http://au.figu.org/prayers_nokodemion.html

One Response to “If you need a Prayer to Pray…”

  1. His Birthday is February 3rd, Not December 25th | Cosmic Love Says:

    […] Tell them the universe is trillions of years old. Finally, tell them that “gods” were only ever human “kings of wisdom”, and some of them ruled over different human races. Some of their names were “Pelegon, Arus, Jehova, and Semjasa”. Tell them that religions have attempted to hide this information since they created it all 1700 years ago in order to make people subservient and submissive. Tell them that prayers are not answered to except by your own consciousness. https://gregdougall.wordpress.com/2014/10/28/if-you-need-a-prayer-to-pray/ […]

Leave a Reply

