A Different Corey to listen to…

Corey Müske says:

Note:. Matt Lee:. I did not take any offense to the Coreytron remark! Haha 🙂

Andrew Grimshaw:. What you said about becoming and passing was so deep, and philosophical. Becoming (Werden) and passing (Vergehen), two opposites that make up the cycle of reincarnation. Your post gave me a lot to think about. Cycle of reincarnation = a current lifetime of learning = evolution (consciousness-based evolutionary progress) = reborn to replicate the process, only more profound.

With my passing (death), I can expect a new becoming (being reborn) with a new personality, and a new programmed consciousness-block.

My piece-part of Creation will enliven my new body through my new human brain (Superior coliculus), a minute fragment of the wisdom of all wisdom, the Creation, my spirit-form that will live on throughout the duration of my various lifetimes, always giving and receiving information, but it will be up to my consciousness to connect with the spirit energy through my new subconsciousness, and my new unconscious, which I hope in my new lifetime, I give my thoughts, and feelings more then a passing thought. 🙂

If I can once again find the spiritual teaching, which is the greatest gift Earth humankind has ever received, I will do my best to replicate the learning experience, so I can add to a new lifetime of making/learning/creating through the conscious mind, of accumulating knowledge, wisdom, and love, and all the other virtues, and high values that can be opened in conjunction with the conscious mind (will-power/arduous study/free-will) and the unconscious, which through life-action turns knowledge into all the stored essences of wisdom, love, etc stored in the storage banks, and in the consciousness-block, transmitted through the power of thought, and feelings (6th sense).

OM says lots of people would trade their life to have someone else’s, but very few would trade their life for one in accordance with the laws and recommendations of Creation. I guess that’s where we come in, to courageously tread where very little of Earth humanity dares to tread. I guess that’s where will-power comes in, a being having the free-will to make their life completely their own in congruency with creative-natural laws.

I am not perfect, but I am relative self-perfecting, either fast, or slow (most days slow), I try to work on myself, and be equalised like the Creation, which is 100% negative, and 100% positive energy (Creation = duality of energies)/I often wonder if the Yin-Yang symbol isn’t the work of a former prophet in China, the P’s said they were everywhere, just not as successful as the Nokodemion line of 7.

I also wonder if there was prophet(s) among the meditating Celtic Druids, future generations will have many time travel investigations to pursue! 🙂

 

A comment from: http://theyflyblog.com

 

Leave a Reply

