Contact report 031 of 736

An excerpt from contact report 031 of 736.  Dialogue between Pleiadian human and Earth human.

Semjase:
69. It’s about time, that we move towards our meeting with the great spacer.
Billy:
(Without another word she sets the beamship in motion again, and already a few minutes later the Earth has shrunk to the size of a large light object, shimmering blueish through space. Having already observed this several times before, it doesn’t interest me particularly, and so I turn to Semjase, who sits in her oddly shaped conformable chair, and directs the beamship through the darkness of space, in which billions of different glittering stars of many sizes twinkle, a thousand times clearer and more distinctly than they can be seen from Earth. A truly fantastic image that I will never forget. This is heaven, as it lives and breathes. Among the large and small stars innumerable groups of stars can be recognized – star clusters, spiral nebulae, the gigantic band of the Milky Way in immeasurable beauty and size, and a thousand other things. Everything is simply fantastic, and only now do I have an idea of the immense size and magnificence of the Universe. On the first flight, and also for the previous hours, I had not observed it well enough because I was caught and dominated by many other things. But now I look at everything in peace and with clear eyes… and I can’t describe the infinite vastness and size and the splendor and beauty of this Universe that stretches out before me. The words fail me. It can only be seen and understood, and I suddenly feel free and light, and elevated above the struggle of everyday life on Earth, where I always feel so strange and out of place. Here that feeling is simply gone, and everything is different in me… I feel really good and at home here. I don’t know why, but it really is so; I am detached from all earthly concerns, worries and problems… I feel free. Then Semjase interrupts my thoughts and considerations.)source: http://www.futureofmankind.co.uk/Billy_Meier/Contact_Report_031

it continues….

Semjase:
70. You are moving toward solving your puzzle much faster than I had expected.
71. I have overheard your personal thoughts since they have been sent out so strongly.
72. You are very quickly beginning to understand, and that is good.
73. Now look there to the front, there is our great-spacer which will take us aboard.(At a distance difficult for me to estimate, a huge metal sphere is hanging in the darkness of space, reflecting only weakly the light of the Sun. Very slowly now the speed of the beamship decreases. Semjase is sitting very attentively before her instrument panels, steering knowingly and carefully in the direction of the huge sphere, which looks to me like a small planet[4]. I can see, way down in the lower third, a little to the left, a big gap is opening laterally, which I soon recognize as an entrance hatch. It’s doubtlessly a hangar, into which we are now slowly flying. Innumerable beamships of the same type as ours are standing there in orderly rows by rank and file, and only a 100 x 100 meter square of the hangar entrance is cleared. I look back at the hangar entrance and can see how a wall is moving from bottom to top and closing the entrance. Everything all around is now brightly illuminated, and the light, which is light blue, seems to come directly from the walls. The whole hangar is huge and this spherical ship, judging by these interior spaces, has to be gigantic. I ask Semjase for its measurements.)

great spacer

Billy:
How big is this spaceship, Semjase?
Semjase:
74. It’s big, it’s even very big, and it’s the largest of its type.
75. It’s a truly special ship which embodies all the technologies known to us.
76. Altogether it’s its own perfect world, a world that’s able to fly.
77. In itself it contains a complete and inhabited city with 141,000 inhabitants.[5]
78. Everything needed for living can be produced inside the ship itself, and it’s absolutely independent of any thing of any kind from outside its boundary.
79. This spaceship represents our latest development, and has been working together with other ones of this same kind for four years now in Earth’s chronology.
80. They are finding useful applications as self-sustained expeditionary ships and for intergalactic order keeping.
81. They are able to move within all times and spaces, and for them negotiating the barrier between Universes is no longer an obstacle, whereby an all-universal community made of countless life forms can come into existence. [6]
82. After only four years in the possession of this great technology, we are regrettably still only in the early stages of our great task.

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.